Final award decided

7 October 2013

All Athletes of the Year and Club Championships have now been decided. President Peter Simm made the presentations to the winners at the APSOC dinner, save for the open male Athlete of the Year, which depended on the results in the last two AV races. Congratulations to Anthony Aloisio (SK) in winning this penultimate award of the season. There now only remains the Fastest Marathon trophy, which will be decided this weekend. See the award tables, including the handicapper’s awards, by clicking on the Results tab, then choosing the menu item “Awards” and scrolling down.