OW and OX win again

18 May 2016

Although not as dominant as at the Jamieson, Old Wesley still ran out comfortable winners of this year’s Dyson Relay, with their men recording five of the ten fastest individual times. Old Xaverians won the women’s race, while Sean Guiney (OH) and Sally Naylor (OW) had the fastest overall individual times. The race results are behind theĀ “APSOC from 2013” link.