Clubs share Churchill spoils

27 April 2015

There were lots of winners at Churchill Park, drawn from five different clubs. 6k and 12k handicap winners were Tanja Down (OB) and Darren Rokahr (OG). Fastest times were shared between Adam Pyke (OW) and Jason Paisley (OX) for the men, and Karen Thorp (SK) and Nat Geddes (OX) for the women. There was a special Anzac Day tribute held prior to the races. Full results can be found via the “APSOC from 2013” tab.