OW wins Dyson thriller

22 June 2015

It was titanic battle between Old Wesley, Old Xaverians and Haileybury in this year’s┬áDyson Relay. After three legs, just 13 seconds separated the three teams. OX led at the last change, but Kevin Craigie stormed home to give OW a win by 34 seconds. OX gained some satisfaction, however, by again dominating the women’s race. Adam Pyke (OW) and Alex Paterson (OX) were again the speediest man and woman. Full results are behind the APSOC results tab.