APSOC President wins Orchard

May 10, 2015

Nick O’Neill stepped up to the microphone after the warm and windy Orchard 10k to hand out the trophies. After awarding the fastest time medallions to Adam Pyke (OW) and Karen Thorp (SK), Nick happily announced that the athlete first over the line was … himself! Full results are behind the “APSOC from 2013” tab.