Robinson stars for APSU

27 May 2023

Australian marathon record holder Brett Robinson made a welcome return to APS United’s team for the AV 8k Cross Country Championships. Brett won the event in 2018, but this year had to settle for third place in a strong field, still a great run. Anna Kasapis won the W45 division again and Scott Lawrence took second place in the M60 age group.