Winners galore at Churchill Park

25 May 2024

Two events mean two handicap winners plus two male and two female fastest times. Rob Schwerkolt (OS) and Lincolm Mah (SK) took out the 6k and 12k handicaps, while Adam Pyke (OW), Karen Thorp (SK), Simon Holt (OX) and Alicia Burns (CG) were the quickest runners. Competitors enjoyed the beautiful weather at a beautiful venue.