Winners take the spoils

29 August 2014

APSOC President Peter Simm and Handicapper Field Rickards handed out the team and individual awards for 2014 at a packed Annual Dinner at St Kevin’s College on 23 August. Winners came from the Old Wesley, Old Xaverians, Haileybury and Old Scotch clubs. The final scores in the Club Championship, Athlete of the Year, Most Improved and Most Consistent Awards can be found via the Results – Awards links.